Quick Links

Public Notices

2021 Budget Approval
Please click here for more informat...
December 7 Council Meeting Notice
Kittanning Borough Council will hol...
GARBAGE and JUNK Disposal
The collection of junk and garbage ...
Declaration of Disaster Emergency
Kittaning Borough WHEREAS, on or ab...

Borough Council

2020 Kittanning Borough Council Members

Council members can be contacted via email at info@kittanning-borough.com.

Ward 1

Elizabeth Wilt
Phillip Brautigam

Ward 2

Scott Davis, President
Christopher Schiano

Ward 3

Joseph Kiehlmeier
Lesley Williams

Ward 4

Andrew Peters, Vice-President
Michael Johns

Mayor – Scott Kline kittanningmayor@gmail.com

Police Chief – Bruce Mattews kittanningpd5@gmail.com

Borough Manager – Cynthia McDermott

Tyler Heller
Mechling & Heller LLP
216 N. Jefferson Street
Kittanning, PA 16201

Emergency Services

Kittanning Police Department

300 South McKean
Kittanning, Pennsylvania
Non-emergency contact (724) 543-1538

Kittanning Hose Company #4

1143 Orr Avenue
Kittanning, PA 16201
Non-emergency contact: (724) 548-2001

Kittanning Hose Company #6

1630 Orr Avenue
P.O. Box 451
Kittanning, PA 16201
Non-emergency contact: (724) 543-2114

Kittanning Hose, Hook, and Ladder Co. #1

208 S. Jeffeson Street
Kittanning, PA 16201
Non-emergency contact: (724) 543-1650

For Emergencies Call 911

Borough of Kittaning

300 South McKean Street
Kittanning, PA 16201

Built by Kittanning Borough. Copyright 2021.